Category: News

Kath Middleton: SOULS DISTURBED: Three Supernatural Tales

​Presenting three novellas which ask the unanswerable and deal with the unthinkable… THE MOON GLASS Martin buys an old mirror, but when the moon shines on the glass it’s not his own reflection he can see. THE MOURNING JEWEL On her twenty-first birthday, Vanessa inherits her great-grandmother’s pendant. The classic style appeals to her and...


SUGAR FOR SUGAR – Out Now!

A gripping psychological thriller How far would you go to uncover the secrets of your past? Issy Cunningham has made a new life for herself but that’s all about to come crashing down. If only she could recall what happened that Valentine’s Eve, she would be able to tell the police what really took place....


REGRET NO MORE on Countdown!

REGRET NO MORE is on Countdown! – catch it now at a special price…… No one is safe from the past…… James Blake and his family were safe – until he received the phone call that meant they knew where he was. A stolen Picasso lies at the root of an international conspiracy that reaches into the...


Seb Kirby September Update

Hi I hope all goes well. August was another busy month. Here are the highlights: TAKE NO MORE Audiobook The audiobook version of TAKE NO MORE launched in mid-August. It’s wonderful to hear how Shiromi Arserio has brought the story – and the characters – to life in this new format. And now, here’s a...


TAKE NO MORE launches in Audiobook

Check out the great in-page offer at Audible or at Amazon! Narrated by Shiromi Arserio, bestselling thriller TAKE NO MORE is now available as an audiobook. TAKE NO MORE is a captivating story of crime, corruption and duplicity. It is a must for fans of Harlan Coben, Daniel Silva and all who enjoy a thought...


Seb Kirby August Update

Hi I hope all goes well. July was a busy month. Here are the highlights: TAKE NO MORE Audiobook Narrator Shiromi Arserio has been busy recording the audiobook version of TAKE NO MORE. It’s wonderful to hear how she’s brought the story – and the characters – to life in this new format. It should...


Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: