Category: Seb Kirby

SUGAR FOR SUGAR

How far would you go to uncover the secrets of your past? Issy Cunningham has made a new life for herself but that’s all about to come crashing down. If only she could recall what happened that Valentine’s Eve, she would be able to tell the police what really took place. But those memories won’t...


SUGAR FOR SUGAR – New Release – Out Now!

A gripping psychological thriller How far would you go to uncover the secrets of your past? Issy Cunningham has made a new life for herself but that’s all about to come crashing down. If only she could recall what happened that Valentine’s Eve, she would be able to tell the police what really took place....


SUGAR FOR SUGAR – Coming Soon!

A gripping psychological thriller How far would you go to uncover the secrets of your past? Issy Cunningham has made a new life for herself but that’s all about to come crashing down. If only she could recall what happened that Valentine’s Eve, she would be able to tell the police what really took place....


Double Bind

  Science fiction with attitude In the sci-fi thriller Double Bind, successful writer Raymond Bridges must unravel a mystery that goes to the heart of his being and face apparently irresolvable doubts about his identity, set off by encountering a perfect double of himself. It’s a thrilling journey that leads him to question so much...


TAKE NO MORE – the Audiobook

Check out the great in-page offer at Audible or at Amazon! Narrated by Shiromi Arserio, bestselling thriller TAKE NO MORE is now available as an audiobook. TAKE NO MORE is a captivating story of crime, corruption and duplicity. It is a must for fans of Harlan Coben, Daniel Silva and all who enjoy a thought...


Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: