New release! Cassidy Jones and the Luminous

Cassidy Jones and the Luminous

Cassidy Jones and the Seventh Attendant cover

They need. They seed. They breed.

An inhuman evil lurks in the depths of Lake Washington— an evil that walks among us. They look like us…they talk like us…but they are not us. And when Cassidy Jones discovers that they threaten life as we know it, can she summon the power to stop them? In her greatest test yet—and her greatest adventure— the world hangs in the balance against a relentless and insidious adversary: the Luminous.

Elise Stokes at amazon

Meet Elise Stokes

Elise StokesElise Stokes lives with her husband and four children. She was an elementary school teacher before becoming a full-time mom. With a daughter in middle school and two in high school, Elise’s understanding of the challenges facing girls in that age range inspired her to create a series that will motivate girls to value individualism, courage, integrity, and intelligence. The stories in Cassidy Jones Adventures are fun and relatable, and a bit edgy without taking the reader uncomfortably out of bounds. Cassidy Jones and the Secret Formula, Cassidy Jones and Vulcan’s Gift, and Cassidy Jones and the Seventh Attendant and Cassidy Jones and the Luminous are the first four books in the series.

Elise can be found online at, on Goodreads, on Twitter @CassidyJonesAdv, and on Facebook.


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: