Tagged: murder mystery

SUGAR FOR SUGAR

How far would you go to uncover the secrets of your past? Issy Cunningham has made a new life for herself but that’s all about to come crashing down. If only she could recall what happened that Valentine’s Eve, she would be able to tell the police what really took place. But those memories won’t...


SUGAR FOR SUGAR – Out Now!

A gripping psychological thriller How far would you go to uncover the secrets of your past? Issy Cunningham has made a new life for herself but that’s all about to come crashing down. If only she could recall what happened that Valentine’s Eve, she would be able to tell the police what really took place....


TAKE NO MORE – the Audiobook

Check out the great in-page offer at Audible or at Amazon! Narrated by Shiromi Arserio, bestselling thriller TAKE NO MORE is now available as an audiobook. TAKE NO MORE is a captivating story of crime, corruption and duplicity. It is a must for fans of Harlan Coben, Daniel Silva and all who enjoy a thought...


TAKE NO MORE launches in Audiobook

Check out the great in-page offer at Audible or at Amazon! Narrated by Shiromi Arserio, bestselling thriller TAKE NO MORE is now available as an audiobook. TAKE NO MORE is a captivating story of crime, corruption and duplicity. It is a must for fans of Harlan Coben, Daniel Silva and all who enjoy a thought...


Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: