Tagged: suspense

SUGAR FOR SUGAR

How far would you go to uncover the secrets of your past? Issy Cunningham has made a new life for herself but that’s all about to come crashing down. If only she could recall what happened that Valentine’s Eve, she would be able to tell the police what really took place. But those memories won’t...


TAKE NO MORE – the Audiobook

Check out the great in-page offer at Audible or at Amazon! Narrated by Shiromi Arserio, bestselling thriller TAKE NO MORE is now available as an audiobook. TAKE NO MORE is a captivating story of crime, corruption and duplicity. It is a must for fans of Harlan Coben, Daniel Silva and all who enjoy a thought...


ENTANGLED DREAMS – First time free

First time free ENTANGLED DREAMS Sensual and gripping romantic suspense When Alexandra was eight years old, she thought she was a princess in a fairytale, but she didn’t know she was one tragedy away from reality. Now twenty-two, disaster strikes again and she’s determined to change her life. Unfortunately, one night of indiscretion propels Alexandra...


Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: